3/22/2020 - Risking Rejection

3/22/2020 - Risking Rejection

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Sunday, March 22, 2020
3/29/2020 - Risking The Loss of Friends

3/29/2020: Risking The Loss of Friends - RevKimberly Scott

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Sunday, March 29, 2020
4/12/20 - Easter Sunday: Love is My Religion

4/12/20 - Easter Sunday: Love is My Religion

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Monday, April 13, 2020
4/26/2020 - The Making of a Believer Straight from the Heart

4/26/2020 - The Making of a Believer Straight from the Heart-

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Sunday, April 26, 2020
5/3/2020 - Hearts Overflowing

05/03/2020 - Hearts Overflowing

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Sunday, May 3, 2020
5/10/2020 - No Trouble in My Heart

05/10/2020 - No Trouble in My Heart

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Sunday, May 10, 2020
5/17/2020 - Kept in Our Hearts: Understanding our Worth

5/17/2020 - Kept in Our Hearts: Understanding our Worth

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Sunday, May 17, 2020
5/24/2020 - Open the Eyes of My Heart

5/24/2020 - Open the Eyes of My Heart

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Sunday, May 24, 2020
5/31/2020 - Pentecost Sunday - DSC Pentecost Celebration

5/31/2020 - Pentecost Sunday - DSC Petecost Celebration

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Sunday, May 31, 2020
6/7/2020 - Where Do We Go From Here - For Such A Time

6/7/2020 - Where Do We Go From Here?

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Sunday, June 7, 2020
6/14/2020 - For Such a Time as This - Annual Conference Unity Worship

6/14/2020 - For Such a Time as This - Annual Conference Unity Worship

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Sunday, June 14, 2020
6/21/2020 - Father, Can You Hear Me?

6/21/2020 - Father, Can You Hear Me?

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Sunday, June 21, 2020
7/5/2020 - Roll Down Justice

7/5/2020 - Roll Down Justice

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Sunday, July 5, 2020
7/12/2020 - Get Your Mind Right

7/12/2020 - Get Your Mind Right

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Sunday, July 12, 2020
7/19/2020 - Creation Waits

7/19/2020 - Creation Waits

Posted by Cross Roads United Methodist Church on Sunday, July 19, 2020